Board Meeting Notification

Board Meeting Notification,

Board Meeting Notification

The next Regular Meeting of the Park Board is scheduled for Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 7:00pm.   

**Due to Covid-19 guidelines, the public interested in attending will be limited to remote access.  See agenda for access information.

 

 

2021 Schedule

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021

Contact Information

For further information regarding the Park District Board and/or Board Meetings, please contact Kathy Lydon, Executive Administrative Assistant, at 847-228-2869